The Coastline Swing Band plays the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:30 PM.  We are also  bringing you more entertainment to choose from all fall/winter long!

 

Entertainment  at Venice Restaurant

Gene Parise

Friday, July 14 @ 7:00 PM

Friday, July 28 @ 7:00 PM

Friday, August 11 @ 7:00 PM

Friday, August 25 @ 7:00 PM

Friday, September 8 @ 7:00 PM

Steve Jakubielski

Saturday, July 22 @ 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 19 @ 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 23 @ 7:00 PM

Justin Harris

Friday, July 7 @ 7:00 PM

Friday, August 4  @ 7:00 PM

Friday, September 1 @ 7 PM

Ramblin Dan

Friday, September 15 @ 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 28 @ 7:00 PM